In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Estonian Society of Cardiology

The Estonian Society of Cardiology is a member of the European Society of Cardiology

Estonia, EE


As a member of the Estonian Society of Cardiology you are automatically a member of the European Society of Cardiology and the ESC Community.

Board 2015-2018

President: Dr Peep Laanmets
Past President: Prof. Margus Viigimaa, FESC
Secretary: Dr Priit Kampus
Treasurer: Kaarel Puusepp

Key information

Number of Members: 257
Year of Foundation: 1963
ESC Member since: 1992

ESC Clinical Practice Guidelines endorsed by your National Society




Upcoming Events