In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

Singapore Cardiac Society

The Singapore Cardiac Society is an affiliated member of the European Society of Cardiology

Singapore, SG



President: Dr. David Foo

Past President: Dr. Toon-Wei Lim, FESC

Hon. Secretary: Dr. Pow-Li Chia

Hon. Treasurer: Dr. Joshua Loh


Number of Members: 153

Year of Foundation: 1958

Year of ESC affiliation: 2008


Annual Scientific Meeting of the Singapore Cardiac Society

24-26 March 2023