In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.


Association of Cardiovascular Nursing & Allied Professions (ACNAP)


The ACNAP Board for the term 2018-2020

Executive Officers

Title Name Country
President Tina Hansen, FESC Denmark
President-elect Lis Neubeck, FESC United Kingdom
CCNAP Past-Chair 2016-2018 Ekaterini Lambrinou, FESC Cyprus
Treasurer Julie Sanders United Kingdom
Editor-in-Chief, EJCN Tiny Jaarsma, FESC Sweden

Board and Committee members Chairs

Title Name Country
Congress Programme Committee Chair Jennifer Jones United Kingdom
Congress Programme Committee Co-Chair Izabella Uchmanowicz, FESC Poland
Communication Committee Chair Leonie Klompstra Sweden
Deputy Membership Committee Chair  Elena Marques-Sule Spain
Science Committee Chair Geraldine Lee, FESC United Kingdom
Education Committee Chair Neil Angus, FESC United Kingdom
Membership and Communities Committee Chair Lynne Hinterbuchner, FESC Austria
YoCo Committee Chair Lien Desteghe Belgium
Advocacy Committee Chair / Ex-officio Tone Norekvål, FESC Norway
Ex-officio Catriona Jennings, FESC United Kingdom
Ex-officio Maria Back Sweden
Ex-officio, ESC CEO Isabel Bardinet France