In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Luxembourg Society of Cardiology

The Luxembourg Society of Cardiology is a member of the European Society of Cardiology

Luxembourg, LU


As a member of the Luxembourg Society of Cardiology you are automatically a member of the European Society of Cardiology and the ESC Community.


President: Dr Jean Beissel, FESC
Secretary: Dr Carlo Dimmer
Treasurer: Dr Laurent Visser

Key information

Number of Members: 87
Year of Foundation: 2004
ESC Member since: 2004


ESC Clinical Practice Guidelines endorsed by your National Society




Upcoming Events