In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

San Marino Society of Cardiology

The San Marino Society of Cardiology is a member of the European Society of Cardiology

San Marino, SM


As a member of the San Marino Society of Cardiology you are automatically a member of the European Society of Cardiology and the ESC Community.


President: Dr Marina Foscoli, FESC

Past-President: Dr. Liano Marinelli

Vice-President: Dr Tommaso Lisi

Secretary: Dr Marco Zavatta

Treasurer: Dr. Roberto A. Tomassoni

Key Information

Number of members: 71

Year of Foundation: 1996

ESC Member since: 1997

ESC Clinical Practice Guidelines endorsed by your National Society




Upcoming Events

  • Saturday 31 August - Wednesday 04 September 2019 (5 Days)
    31/08/2019 00:00 04/09/2019 00:00 Europe/Paris ESC Congress 2019 together with World Congress of Cardiology European Society of Cardiology true DD/MM/YYYY
    European Society of Cardiology