In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

1. Dilated Cardiomyopathy

Chairperson: Erwan Donal

Section contributors: Matteo Cameli, Edoardo Conte, Erwan Donal, Anca Florian, Gianluca Pontone, Leyla Elif Sade, Antti Saraste, Arthur Scholte, Jeanette Schulzmenger, Ivan Stankovic