In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

DOI Committee



  • Prof. Paulus Kirchhof, Germany

Ex-officio members  

  • Prof. Carlos Aguiar, Portugal, Communication Committee
  • Prof. Héctor Bueno, Spain, Ethics Committee
  • Prof. Filippo Crea, Italy, Publications Committee
  • Prof. Stefan James, Sweden, Scientific Documents Committee
  • Ms Davida Johnson, Switzerland, Audit Committee
  • Prof. John McMurray, United Kingdom, Congress Programme Committee
  • Prof. Eva Prescott, Denmark, Clinical Practice Guidelines Committee


  • Prof. Stephan Achenbach, Germany
  • Dr Gianluca Botto, Italy
  • Dr Leonie Klompstra, Sweden
  • Prof. Maja-Lisa Löchen, Norway
  • Prof. Susanna Price, United Kingdom
  • Assoc. Prof. Carol-Ann Remme, Netherlands
  • Prof. Jeanette Schulz-Menger, Germany
  • Prof. Giuseppe Tarantini, Italy
  • Mr Rogier Veltrop, Netherlands