In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

ESC Registries Committee



  • Prof Bernard Iung, France

Committee Members

  • Prof Bogdan Alexandru Popescu, Romania - Past-Chairperson
  • Dr David Adlam, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Prof Claire Bouleti, France
  • Prof Alida L P Caforio, Italy
  • Prof Davide Capodanno, Italy
  • Prof Laurent Fauchier, France
  • Prof Martine Gilard, France
  • Prof Stefan James, Sweden
  • Prof Peter Ludman, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Prof Julien Magne, France
  • Prof Agnes A Pasquet, Belgium
  • Assoc Prof Thomas Pilgrim, Switzerland
  • Dr Francisco Javier Rossello, Spain
  • Prof Sameh Mohamad Shaheen, Egypt
  • Prof Ana Teresa Timoteo, Portugal
  • Assoc Prof Aleksandra Torbica, Italy
  • Prof Uwe Zeymer, Germany

Learn more about the Registries