In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Editorial Board of EHJ-Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy

European Heart Journal - Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy

S. Agewall, FESC, Norway

Deputy Editors
D. Atar, FESC, Norway
S E. Kjeldsen, FESC, Norway
B S. Lewis, FESC, Israel

Editorial Board
S. Achenbach, FESC, Germany
M A. Alonso Garcia, FESC, United Kingdom
J. Armitage, FESC, United Kingdom
CN. Bairey Merz, United States of America
J J. Bax, FESC, Netherlands
J F. Beltrame, FESC, Australia
D L. Bhatt, FESC, United States of America
V A. Bittner, United States of America
L. Bowman, United Kingdom
E. Braunwald, FESC, United States of America
A L P. Caforio, FESC, Italy
A J. Camm, FESC, United Kingdom
A. Castro Conde, Spain
C. Ceconi, FESC, Italy
R P. Choudhury, FESC, United Kingdom
R. De Caterina, FESC, Italy
G A. Derumeaux, FESC, France
D. Dobrev, Germany
R. Doughty, FESC, New Zealand
H. Drexel, FESC, Austria
M W. Fagerland, Norway
G S. Filippatos, FESC, Greece
W-M. Franz, Austria
K. Fukuda, FESC, Japan
C. Funck-Brentano, FESC, France
B J. Gersh, United States of America
E. Giannitsis, FESC, Germany
R P. Giugliano, United States of America
S. Goto, Japan
C B. Granger, FESC, United States of America
S H. Hohnloser, FESC, Germany
D. Hu, FESC, China People's Republic of
S. Husted, Denmark
S. James, FESC, Sweden
E A. Jankowska, FESC, Poland
J C. Kaski, FESC, United Kingdom
J J P. Kastelein, FESC, Netherlands
P. Kirchhof, FESC, United Kingdom
K P. Kjeldsen, Denmark
M. Lettino, FESC, Italy
G Y H. Lip, FESC, United Kingdom
J. Mehilli, FESC, Germany
C. Melloni, United States of America
E P. Navarese, FESC, United States of America
A. Niessner, FESC, Austria
A. Pathak, France
P. Perrone-Filardi, Italy
F J. Pinto, FESC, Portugal
B. Pitt, FESC, United States of America
S G. Priori, FESC, Italy
H. Reynolds, United States of America
B. Rocca, Italy
G M C. Rosano, FESC, United Kingdom
L M. Ruilope, FESC, Spain
M. Sabatine, FESC, United States of America
R D. Santos, Brazil
G. Santulli, United States of America
I. Savelieva, FESC, United Kingdom
H. Schmidt, FESC, Netherlands
U. Sechtem, FESC, Germany
T. Simon, France
K. Sliwa-Hahnle, FESC, South Africa
P G. Steg, FESC, France
J L. Tamargo, FESC, Spain
C. Torp-Pedersen, FESC, Denmark
H-F. Tse, FESC, Hong Kong SAR People's Republic of China
W H. van Gilst, FESC, Netherlands
T. Walther, FESC, Germany
S. Wassmann, FESC, Germany
H D. White, FESC, New Zealand
P. Widimsky, FESC, Czech Republic
J L. Zamorano Gomez, FESC, Spain
F. Zannad, FESC, France