In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

Editorial Board of EHJ - Acute Cardiovascular Care

European Heart Journal - Acute Cardiovascular Care

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Dr. Pascal Vranckx, Belgium

Please find here the Editorial Board.