In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Editorial Board of EP Europace

Official journal of the European Heart Rhythm Association and the ESC Working Group on Cardiac Cellular Electrophysiology

G. Hindricks, FESC, Germany

Deputy editors
L. Jordaens, FESC, Belgium
A. Zaza, FESC, Italy

Editorial Assistant
Sharon Batty (Europace Editorial Office)

Editorial Board
P P. Adragao, Portugal
E. Aliot, FESC, France
J M. Almendral Garrote, FESC, Spain
A. Arenal Maiz, Spain
A. Auricchio, FESC, Switzerland
A M. Baranchuk, Canada
M. Baruscotti, Italy
D G. Benditt, FESC, United States of America
C R. Bezzina, Netherlands
J-J. Blanc, FESC, France
C. Blomstrom-Lundqvist, FESC, Sweden
L V A. Boersma, FESC, Netherlands
M. Borggrefe, FESC, Germany
J. Brachmann, FESC, Germany
G. Breithardt, EFESC, Germany
M. Brignole, FESC, Italy
J. Brugada Terradellas, FESC, Spain
F. Cantu, Italy
A. Capucci, FESC, Italy
M. Chan-Sheng, China People's Republic of
F. Charpentier, France
S-A. Chen, Taiwan ROC
J. Chen, Norway
P. Chevalier, FESC, France
S M. Cobbe, United Kingdom
J C. Daubert, EFESC, France
P. Della Bella, Italy
S. Dhein, Germany
D. Dobrev, Germany
F. Duru, Switzerland
L. Eckardt, Germany
H. Ector, FESC, Belgium
S. Ernst, FESC, United Kingdom
J. Farre, FESC, Spain
G. Fenelon, Brazil
J. Francis, India
C J. Garratt, United Kingdom
M. Gasparini, Italy
M. Glikson, FESC, Israel
A. Goette, Germany
A. Gonzales-Hermosillio, Mexico
J A. Gonzalez Hermosillo, Mexico
B. Gorenek, FESC, Turkey
A. Grace, FESC, United Kingdom
B. Grubb, United States of America
M. Haissaguerre, France
H. Heidbuchel, FESC, Belgium
E. Hoffmann, FESC, Germany
S H. Hohnloser, FESC, Germany
C. Huang, FESC, United Kingdom
H V. Huikuri, FESC, Finland
R. Ideker, United States of America
C W. Israel, Germany
P. Jais, France
J. Jalife, United States of America
W. Jung, FESC, Germany
S. Kaab, FESC, Germany
JM. Kalman, Australia
B. Kantharia, FESC, United States of America
D. Katritsis, FESC, Greece
J. Kautzner, FESC, Czech Republic
P. Kirchhof, FESC, United Kingdom
G. Krstacic, FESC, Croatia
K-H. Kuck, FESC, Germany
P. Kulakowski, FESC, Poland
C P. Lau, Hong Kong SAR People's Republic of China
A. Laucevicius, FESC, Lithuania
C. Leclercq, FESC, France
TL. Lewalter, FESC, Germany
C. Linde, FESC, Sweden
G Y H. Lip, FESC, United Kingdom
A M. Lorga Filho, Brazil
CS. Ma, FESC, China People's Republic of
C. MacRae, United States of America
M. Malik, FESC, United Kingdom
J L. Merino, Spain
L. Mont, FESC, Spain
J M. Morgan, FESC, United Kingdom
C A. Morillo, FESC, Canada
A. Moya I Mitjans, FESC, Spain
A. Natale, FESC, United States of America
B. Olshansky, United States of America
M. O'neill, United Kingdom
O. Oseroff, Argentina
A. Oto, FESC, Turkey
I E. Ovsyshcher, EFESC, Israel
T. Paul, Germany
F W. Prinzen, FESC, Netherlands
S G. Priori, FESC, Italy
H. Puererfellner, FESC, Austria
A. Rassi Jr, Brazil
U. Ravens, FESC, Germany
A. Raviele, FESC, Italy
A S. Revishvili, Russian Federation
P. Ritter, France
M. Rivero-Ayerza, Belgium
N. Sadoul, France
S. Saksena, FESC, United States of America
M. Santini, FESC, Italy
N. Saoudi, FESC, Monaco
I. Savelieva, FESC, United Kingdom
M J. Schalij, FESC, Netherlands
G. Schmidt, FESC, Germany
U. Schotten, Netherlands
E. Schulze-Bahr, Germany
PJ. Schwartz, FESC, Italy
S. Severi, Italy
R. Sheldon, Canada
W. Shimizu, FESC, Japan
G L. Smith, United Kingdom
E A. Sobie, United States of America
E. Sternick, Brazil
N A. Sulke, FESC, United Kingdom
R. Sutton, FESC, Monaco
DAMJ. Theuns, FESC, Netherlands
A S. Thornton, South Africa
A W. Trafford, United Kingdom
H-F. Tse, FESC, Hong Kong SAR People's Republic of China
E T. van der Velde, EFESC, Netherlands
I C. Van Gelder, FESC, Netherlands
HVM. Van Rijen, Netherlands
P E. Vardas, FESC, Greece
M A. Vos, Netherlands
A A M. Wilde, FESC, Netherlands
S. Zhang, FESC, China People's Republic of