In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

National Ambassadors

Find below the list of Ambassadors within the EHRA Young Electrophysiologists Committee

The role of the Young EP Ambassadors is to contribute to the creation of a global network within the scientific EP community, stimulate involvement and promote membership in their regions.

The interaction with the National Ambassador of the Young EPs is a great value to build up a community of peers.

ertc.pngEHRA Recognised Training Centers (ERTC) is a quality label enabling training centres to highlight efficiency, add value to their quality of education and mentoring, please refer to your National Ambassador should you have any question. 

Contact your National Ambassador

Algeria - Dr. Seddik Ait-Messaoudene

Armenia - Dr. Sergey Barsamyan

Austria - Dr. Lukas Fiedler

Belarus - Dr. Alexander Savchenko

Belgium - Dr. Jean-Benoit le Polain de Waroux

 Bosnia and Herzegovina - Dr. Tahirović Elnur

Bulgaria - Dr. Nikolay Bonev

Croatia - Dr. Janko Szavits Nossan

Denmark - Dr. Steen Bus Kristiansen

Egypt - Dr. Rania Samir

Estonia - Dr. Priit Kampus

Finland - Dr. Apo Aaro

France - Dr. Raphael Martins  

Georgia - Dr. Giorgi Chkholaria

Germany - Dr. Jedrzej Kosiuk

Greece - Dr. Konstantinos Letsas

Hungary - Dr. Gábor Széplaki

Israel - Dr. Avi Sabbag

Italy - Dr. Laura Vitali Serdoz

Latvia - Dr. Kaspars Kupics

Lebanon - Dr. Marwan Refaat

Lithuania - Dr. Gediminas Rackauskas

Malta - Dr. Melanie Burg

Netherlands - Dr. Justin Luermans

Poland - Dr. Pawel Balsam

Portugal - Dr. Francisco Moscoso

Romania - Dr. Stefan Bogdan

Russia - Dr. Matsonashvili George

Slovenia - Dr. Bor Antolič

Spain - Dr. Elena Arbelo ERTC logo 2016.jpg

Sweden - Dr. Varvara Kommata

Turkey - Dr. Emin Evren Ozcan

United Kingdom - Dr. Aaisha Opel