In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

National representatives

National representatives are responsible for establishing and promoting the HoT initiative in their country and serving as a link between HoT members in their country and the HoT nucleus. So far 38 national HoT groups have been officially founded with the support of national cardiac societies/heart failure working groups.

Go to the HoT national representative list, find the contact information for your country and the national HoT webpage link. If your country does not have one yet, please contact us and we will contact you when one is founded. Photos and email addresses will be published as soon as we receive permission.

Country Name Contact
 Austria  Christopher Adlbrecht email
 Belarus   Tatyana Troyanova  email
 Belgium  Matthias Dupont email
 Bulgaria  Alexander Nossikoff email
 Croatia  Željko Baričević email
 Cyprus  Theodoros Christodoulides email  
 Czech Republic  Jan Benes email
 Denmark  Mads Andersen email
 Egypt  Mostafa Nagy Elwany email
 Estonia  Teele Pern email
 France  Claire Bouleti  email
 Finland   Heli Tolppanen email  
 Germany      Christoph Birner email  
 Greece  Evangelos Oikonomou email
 Hungary  Balázs Muk email  
 Israel   Yael Peled-Potashnik email  
 Japan  Shiro Ishihara email  
 Latvia  Rūdolfs Roze email  
 Lebanon      Ossama Abou Hassan email
 Lithuana  Tomas Lapinskas email  
 ltaly  Francesco Orso email  
 Moldova  Oxana Stamati email  
 Netherlands  Kevin Damman email  
 Poland  Anna Furman-Niedziejko email  
 Portugal  Alexandra Sousa email  
 Romania      Laura Antohi email  
 Russia  Yuri Mareev email  
 Serbia      Ivan Milinkovic email  
 Slovakia      Ivan Varga email  
 Slovenia  Daniel Omersa email
 Spain      Marta Farrero email  
 Sweden  Ola Vedin email
 Switzerland  Matthias Naegele email
 Syria  Asim Katbeh email
 Tunisia      Khadija Mzoughi email  
 Turkey      Ahmet Celik email  
 United Kingdom  Parminder Chaggar email  
 Ukraine      Iryna  Mazur email