In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Pregnancy & Heart Disease Registry

List of Executive Committee Members

Each registry is conducted by an Executive Committee (scientific experts) whereas the whole programme is conducted by the Oversight Committee.

Executive Committee 

Professor Jolien Roos-Hesselink (Chairman)
Professor Roger Hall (Chairman)
Professor Luigi Tavazzi, Chair of EORP Oversight Committee
Dr Aldo Maggioni, EORP Scientific Coordinator, ex-officio (non-voting)
Professor Mark Johnson, UK
Professor Jorg Stein, AT
Professor Gary Webb, US
Professor Uri Elkayam, US
Professor Ariane Marelli, CA
Doctor Ulf Thilen, SE
Professor Werner Budts, BE
Doctor Jana Popelova, CZ
Professor Harald Kaemerer, DE
Professor Karen Sliwa, ZA