In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Nominating Committee of the ESC Board 2014-2016

Panos Vardas FESC, Greece, Chairman

Representing National Cardiac Societies

Michael Boehm FESC, Germany
Bernard Iung FESC, France
Francesco Romeo FESC, Italy
Iain Simpson FESC, UK
Adam Torbicki FESC, Poland
Pilar Tornos, Spain

Representing Associations, Working Groups, Councils  

Josep Brugada FESC, Spain
Steen Dalby Kristensen FESC, Denmark
Theresa McDonagh FESC, UK
Luc Pierard FESC, Belgium
Otto Smiseth FESC, Norway
Konstantinos Toutouzas, Greece