In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Indonesian Heart Association

The Indonesian Heart Association is an affiliated member of the European Society of Cardiology

Indonesia, ID

Structure 2014-2016

Dr. Anwar Santoso, FESC

Dr. Ismoyo Sunu 

Prof. Rochmad Romdoni

Vice President
Dr. Herry Bastari

General Secretary
Dr; A. Fauzi Yahya

Dr. Oktavia Lilyasari

Number of members:
Year of foundation: 1957
Year of ESC affiliation: 2008 


21 branches and 13 commissions throughout Indonesia.
Several international scientific symposia are hosted by IHA.


25th Annual Scientific Meeting of the Indonesian Heart Association (ASMIHA)
15-17 April 2016, Jakarta