In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Ecuadorian Society of Cardiology

The Ecuadorian Society of Cardiology is an affiliated member of the European Society of Cardiology

Ecuador, EC


President: Dr. Fernando Aguirre P.

Vice-President: Dr. Ernesto Peñaherrera P.

Secretary: Dra Cecilia Mora M

Dra Maria Isabel Ramirez

Number of Members: tbc

Year of Foundation: 1957

Year of ESC affiliation: 2010


XXII Congress of the Ecuadorian Society of Cardiology
18-21 October 2017
Guayaquil, Ecuador