In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

EHRA Constitution & Annual Reports

EHRA Constitution, Annual Reports and Activities are at your entire disposal, take a look and learn more about our activities.


EHRA Past, Present and Elect Presidents

from left to right: C. Leclerq (EHRA President elect 2018-2020), H. Heidbüchel (EHRA President 2018-2020), A.J. Camm (EHRA Past President 2017-2018)

EHRA Constitution

EHRA Activity Reports

ESC Annual Reports

The reports will help you better understand EHRA from both a corporate and business standpoint.

EHRA Past-Presidents


A.John Camm

EHRA Past-President 2018-2019



G. Hindricks

EHRA Past-President 2015-2017



 K.H. Kuck

EHRA Past-President 2013-2015



 A. Auricchio

EHRA Past-President 2011-2013



 P.E. Vardas

EHRA Past-President 2009-2011



 J. Brugada Terradellas

EHRA Past-President 2007-2009



 S.G. Priori

EHRA Past-President 2005-2007



 L. Kappenberger

EHRA Past-President 2003-2005