In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

EAPCI Board elections 2011: discover the elected EAPCI Board members!

According to the constitution of the European Association of Percutaneous Cardiovascular Interventions (EAPCI), the EAPCI Board is subject to renewal for a two years period.
A new Board under the leadership of Dr Jean Fajadet, FESC will take office from the EAPCI General Assembly at ESC Congress 2011 on Sunday 28 August from 15:30 - 16:30.

Find out about the elected President-Elect, Treasurer and Secretary

Prof. Stephan Windecker, FESC  Switzerland


Dr Marie-Claude Morice, FESC  France


 Ass. Prof. Georgios Sianos, FESC  Greece