In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

EACVI Elections

Electronic voting is now closed.

According to the voted Constitution of the European Association of Cardiovascular Imaging (EACVI), several positions of the EACVI Board and Sections are subject to renewal for the term 2016-2018.

General Information

Key dates

  • Electronic voting is now closed.
  • 7 December: The results of the elections will be shared during the Inaugural Session of EuroEcho-Imaging 2016.

Open positions

  • 1 President-Elect
  • 1 Treasurer
  • 1 Secretary
  • 6 Board councillors
  • 1 Section Vice Chair by Section (CMR, Echo, Nuclear C&CCT)
  • 2 Nucleus members by Section (CMR, Echo, Nuclear C&CCT)

Discover the candidates below

Executive Board


Board - Councillors

CMR Section

Nucleus members

Echo Section

Nucleus members

Nuclear Cardiology & Cardiac CT Section

Nucleus members