In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

Country of the month

Since June 2019, ACVC develops its network of National Representative (NR) and Young National Representative (YNR).

They are nominated by their National Cardiac Society or National Working Group in the field for a mandate of two years (until March 2022).

ACVC promotes every month a country from its European network of national working groups in acute cardiac care or intensive care.

List of current ACVC National Representatives

Your country is not represented, contact us

Country ACVC National Representatives ACVC Young National Representatives
austria.png Austria Walter Speidl Andreas Schrober
belgium.png Belgium Olivier Van Caenegem  
croatia.pngCroatia Zdravko Babic Daniel Lovrić
denmark.pngDenmark Matias Greve Lindholm Claus Kjær Pedersen
egypt.pngEgypt Ahmed Maghy Haytham Soliman
estonia.pngEstonia Toomas Marandi Eno-Martin Lotman
france.pngFrance Francois Roubille Clement Delmas
georgia.pngGeorgia Vaja Agladze  
greece.pngGreece Argyrios Ntalianis   
hungary.pngHungary Endre Zima Eniko Kovacs
israel.pngIsrael Roy Beigel Katya Orvin
italy.pngItaly Roberta Rossini Nicola Gasparetto
macedonia.pngMacedonia Marija Vavlukis Elena Grueva
poland.pngPoland Agnieszka Tycińska Marta Zaleska-Kociecka
portugal.pngPortugal Silvia Monteiro Silvia Aguiar Rosa
romania.pngRomania Diana Tint Mihai Trofenciuc
serbia.pngSerbia Nebojsa Radovanovic Dragan Matic
spain.pngSpain Pablo Jorge Perez Pablo Jorge Perez
sweden.pngSweden Anna Holm  
ukraine.pngUkraine Alexander Parkhomenko  

Country of the month