In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

Editorial Board Digital Health Portal and the Journal of ESC Digital Health

Editorial office

Nico Bruining, PhD, FESC, Editor-in-Chief

Paul Cummins, RN, Deputy Editor

Joost Daemen, MD, PhD, FESC, Deputy Editor

Local and International Editorial Board Members

Eric Boersma, PhD, FESC

Prof. Filippo Cademartiri, FESC

Enrico Caiani, PhD

Peter de Jaegere, MD, PhD, FESC

Joost Lumens, PhD, FESC

Enno van der Velde, PhD, EFESC

Digital Health Committee Editorial Board Members

Prof. Martin Cowie, MD, PhD, FESC, DHC Committee chair

Prof. Nicolas Duchateau, PhD

Prof. Philippe Kolh, MD, PhD, FESC

Prof. Panagiotis Vardas, MD, PHD, FESC

Digital Health Committee Liaison Officers Editorial Board Members

Dr. Riccardo Asteggiano, MD, PhD, FESC, Councils

Dr. Jan Otto Beitnes, MD, PhD, EACVI

Prof. Darisuz Dudek, FESC, EAPCI

Dr. Hareld Kemps, MD, PhD, EAPC

Prof. Lis Neubeck, MD, PhD, FESC, ACNAP

Prof. Giuseppe Rosano, MD, PhD, FESC, FAHA, HFA

Dr. Emma Svennberg, MD, PhD, EHRA