In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Election results

Election results for the ESC Council on Hypertension Nucleus members as of 01 July 2017

Liaison Officer


Gianfranco Parati, Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine, Director of Cardiology at Ospedale San Luca, Istituto Auxologico italiano, Milan, Italy.




Young Community Officer


Isabella Sudano, Senior Researcher, Lecturer, Cardiology University Heart Center University Hospital of Zürich, Switzerland.




If you have any questions please contact Councils at