In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Finance Committee

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for managing and optimising the financial assets of the Association. It also defines the business policies of the Association (travel, meeting and educational course endorsement, etc)

Chair: Marco Guazzi, EACPR Treasurer


  • EACPR President:Diederick Grobbee
  • EACPR President-Elect: Paul Dendale
  • ESC Finance Director: Nathalie Lefebvre
  • ESC Specialty Centre Director :Sophie Squarta


Contact us for more information