In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Communications Committee

Communication Committee

The Communications Committee deals with internal and external communications. It is in charge of providing professional and scientific information to its members and external partners in close collaboration with the sections and Board Committees.

Chair: Uwe Nixdorff, EAPC Secretary


  • Cardiac Rehabilitation: Marco Ambrosetti
  • Exercise, Basic & Translational Research: Trine Karlsen
  • Sports Cardiology: Luis Serratosa
  • Prevention, Epidemiology & Population Science: Maja-Lisa Løchen


Contact us for more information