In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

ESC Grants Committee

The Committee reviews and select the the applications to be awarded to the ESC Training and Research Grants


Professor D. Fitzsimons, FESC, United Kingdom

Committee members

Prof. D. Hasdai, FESC, Israel

Prof. B.I. Ibanez, FESC, Spain

Assoc. Prof. A. Saraste, FESC, Finland