In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

ESC Media Committee 2016-2018

The ESC Media Committee is responsible for providing advice and guidance on press and media activities, both throughout the year and during the ESC Congress. Our aim is to increase the visibility of the ESC in the Media.


Steen D. Kristensen, FESC, Denmark


  • Lina Badimon, FESC, Spain
  • Carlos Aguiar, FESC, Portugal
  • Kurt Huber, FESC, Vienna
  • Manel Sabate, FESC, Spain
  • Joep Perk, FESC, Sweden
  • Susanna Price, FESC, United Kingdom
  • Francois Schiele, FESC, France
  • Freek Verheugt, FESC, The Netherlands
  • Dan Atar, FESC, Norway
  • Milos Taborsky, FESC, Czech Republic
  • Ulf Landmesser, FESC, Germany
  • Jacob Thorsted Sørensen, FESC, Denmark
  • Udo Sechtem, FESC, Germany
  • Christoph Varenhorst, FESC, Sweden
  • Jacques-Olivier Costa, ESC
  • John Mckenzie, ESC


Contact us