In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

EHRA Elections: Executive Board 2017-2018

Three Executive Board Positions

EHRA Board positions are open to EHRA 2017 Members, and are on volunteer basis. Board members are expected to attend Board meetings or teleconferences, and play an active role in EHRA activities during the course of their term. Nevertheless, it is important to note that this may result in additional work over the course of the months.

Key dates

  • Call for application: Closed
  • Announcement of the candidates: End of March 2017
  • End of voting rights /eligibility: 31 March 2017
  • E-voting process: 15 May – 6 June 2017 ending at 23:59 (CET).
  • Results of elections: 20 June 2017 ( during EHRA General Assembly 15:30 -16:30 - Room Elmquist )

Voting Eligibility & Process

  • Only EHRA 2017 members of ESC member countries are eligibile to vote. Join or renew your EHRA Membership before 31 March
  • E-voting process will start as of 15 May and through 6 June 2017 ending at 23:59 (CET).

Open Executive Board positions

  • 1 President-Elect
  • 1 Treasurer
  • 1 Secretary

If you have any questions please contact EHRA at

Take a look at EHRA Constitution and Annual reports for further information.