In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

EHRA Board 2015 - 2017, Discover the results of the election



This year, EHRA has organised  the election for the EHRA Board  which is taking office and serving the association from June 2015 to June 2017.


Number of EHRA members with voting rights: 1750

Total number of votes cast by e-voting: 544 (=31%)

New Board members

    • President-Elect: Prof. J. Camm, FESC, UK

    • Secretary: Prof H. Heidbuchel,FESC, BE

    • Treasurer: Prof K. Zeppenfeld, FESC, NL


Nominating Committee 2015 - 2017

      • Chairperson
        Prof. Karl Heinz Kuck, FESC, Germany

      • Members:
        • Prof. Jean Claude Daubert, FESC, France
        • Assoc. Prof Carsten Israel, Germany
        • Prof. Goran Milasinovic, FESC,Serbia
        • Prof. Luigi Padeletti, Italy
        • Prof. Isabelle Van Gelder, FESC, Netherlands