In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

EHRA Board elections

DIScover the name of the candidates for the next EHRA board elections

  • President-Elect:

     - Prof John Camm CV

  • Secretary

    - Dr Giovanni Luca Botto CV
    - Prof Hein Heidbuchel CV

  • Treasurer

    - Prof Haran Burri  CV
    - Prof Pekka. Raatikainen CV
    - Prof Katja Zeppenfeld CV


The EHRA Members will also be invited to vote for the members of the next nominating committee :

  • Assoc. Prof Carsten Israel, DE
  • Prof Isabelle Van Gelder, NL
  • Prof Goran Milasinovic, RS     
  • Prof Jean Claude Daubert, FR
  • Prof Luigi Padeletti, IT


How to vote?

Only 2015 EHRA members are entitled to vote if registered before 15 April at 23:59 (CET)

Important deadlines:

  • Official announcement of all candidates: 17 April 2015
  • Online voting from 23 May until 14 June 2015 ending at 23:59 (CET).
  • Announcement of the results on 23 June 2015 during the General Assembly during EHRA EUROPACE-CARDIOSTIM 2015 in Milan


If you have any questions about the process, please contact us EHRA Secretariat at

You can refer to the EHRA Constitution here, see the actual EHRA Board and read the previous annual reports.