In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

AFNET has elected new board of directors


afnet.jpgThe German Atrial Fibrillation Network (AFNET) has elected a new board of directors on 9ro April 2015. The new leaders of the research network are the four cardiologists Prof. Paulus Kirchhof (Birmingham, UK, and Münster, Germany), Prof. Andreas Goette (Paderborn, Germany), Prof. Michael Näbauer (Munich, Germany) and Prof. Ulrich Schotten (Maastricht, The Netherlands).

More details can be found under: