In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Congratulations to the newly elected Executive Officers!

2012-2014 Executive Board elections results

Results for the 2012-2014 Executive Officers elections have been announced at the EACPR General Assembly on Saturday 5 May, at EuroPRevent 2012 in Dublin

331 members have voted electronically in April 2012

Elections Results

  • Antonio Pelliccia (Yes: 303 - No: 8 - Elected)
  • Blank votes: 20

  • Paul Dendale (156 votes - Elected)
  • Dan Gaita (154 votes)
  • Blank votes: 21
  • Ulf Landmesser (180 votes - Elected)
  • Tomazs Zdrojewski (123 votes)
  • Blank votes: 28

View the 2012-2014 EACPR Board