In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Membership Committee

The mission of the Membership Committee is to oversee the development and promotion of the EACPR membership offer for the preventive cardiology community.

Chair: Paul Dendale


  • Cardiac Rehabilitation: Ana Abreu
  • EBTR: Nicolle Kraenkel
  • Sports Cardiology / Education committee: Michael Papadakis
  • PEP: Pedro Marques-Vidal
  • Communication representative: Luis Serratosa
  • Young Community representative: Silvia Castelletti


Contact us for more information