In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

EAPCI Elections 2018

Find out who are the 6 candidates to the elected positions within the 2018-2020 EAPCI Board.

Interventional Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery

The EAPCI Nominating Committee 2016-2018 chaired by Prof Stephan Windecker is pleased to share the names of the candidates selected for the positions of President-Elect, Secretary and Treasurer within the EAPCI Board May 2018 - May 2020 under the presidency Professor Andreas Baumbach:


Candidates Curriculum Vitae and Presentation
Prof. Dariusz DUDEK, FESC (Poland) Access CV - Access Presentation
Prof. Martine GILARD, FESC (France) Access CV - Access Presentation


Candidates Curriculum Vitae
 Prof. Emanuele BARBATO, FESC (Belgium/Italy) Access CV
Prof. Marko NOC, (Slovenia) Access CV


Candidates Curriculum Vitae
 Prof. Jean-Philippe COLLET, FESC (France) Access CV
Prof. Julinda MEHILLI, FESC (Germany) Access CV


For your reference, consult the roles and responsibilities for each of these positions.

In line with the EAPCI Constitution, voting rights are given to all EAPCI members at the date of 30 October 2017 and active in ESC members countries. Voting members will receive a direct and personalised link to the voting platform on 1 February 2018.

The vote will take place online from 1-28 February 2018 and results will be communicated at EuroPCR 2018 during the EAPCI General Assembly (date to be communicated soon).