In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

EAPCI Board elections 2011-2013: candidates

Vote for your upcoming Board!

Invasive Coronary Imaging and Haemodynamics

Read the candidates' CV and learn more about them

Prof. Stephan Windecker, FESC  Switzerland

Dr Vassilis Voudris, FESC  Greece
Dr Marie-Claude Morice, FESC  France

 Ass. Prof. Goran Stankovic, FESC  Serbia
 Ass. Prof. Georgios Sianos, FESC  Greece

 Prof. Alf Inge Larsen, FESC



Elections process and timelines


The European Association of Percutaneous Cardiovascular Interventions (EAPCI) has now completed the candidates selection.


The voting rights are exclusive for eligible EAPCI members.
Only individuals who subscribed to the EAPCI membership programme 
before 16 February who are interventionalists, from an ESC Member Country, members of a National Society or Interventional Working Group and who upgraded their profile
will have the right to vote.


According to the EAPCI constitution, the elections will be made electronically from 1 April to 30 April.     

For any further information or assistance, please contact us