In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

EAPCI Board 2014-2016: Candidates to the elected positions announcement

Candidates to the positions of President-Elect, Treasurer and Secretary

The EAPCI Nominating Committee 2013-2014 chaired by Prof Carlo Di Mario is delighted to announce the candidates to the 3 open positions for the EAPCI Board 2014-2016: President-Elect, Treasurer and Secretary.

Please find below their applications and read more about the vote process!

Prof Michael Haude (Germany)
Prof Ciro Indolfi

Prof Andreas Baumbach (United Kingdom)
Prof Christophe Dubois (Belgium)

Dr Javier Escaned (Spain)
Assoc. Prof. Anna Sonia Petronio
Prof. Eric Van Belle

Important deadlines

  • Online voting*: 1 April - 30 April 2014 (23:59 CET)
  • Results announcement: May 2014 at the EAPCI General Assembly during EuroPCR 2014

* Only eligible EAPCI voting members having joined EAPCI before 7 February 23:59 (CET) will be entitled to vote and as such receive the voting link. As per the EAPCI Constitution, to be eligible to vote, individuals should meet all the following criteria:

  • Be a member of EAPCI
  • Be an interventionalist
  • Be active in an ESC Member country
  • Be a member of a National Society and/or Interventional Working Group


If you have comments or questions: