In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.




Ekaterini Lambrinou, NFESC

Chairperson of CCNAP

Board members 2016-2018

  • Ekaterini Lambrinou (Cyprus): Chairperson
  • Catriona Jennings (United Kingdom): Past-Chairperson
  • Tina Hansen (Denmark): Vice-Chairperson
  • Lis Neubeck (United Kingdom): Treasurer
  • Izabella Uchmanowicz (Poland): Congress Coordinator
  • Barbro Kjellstrom (Sweden): Communications Board Member
  • Neil Angus (United Kingdom): Chair of Education Committee
  • Geraldine Lee (United Kingdom): Chair of Science Committee
  • Gabrielle McKee (Ireland): Chair of Programme Committee
  • Mary Kerins (Ireland): Chair of National Societies Committee
  • Tiny Jaarsma (Sweden): Editor-in-Chief of the European Journal of Cardiovascular Nursing
  • Donna Fiztsimons (Ireland): Ex-Officio