In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

e-Cardiology award session at EHRA

29/03/2020 14:00 29/03/2020 15:30 Europe/Paris e-Cardiology award session at EHRA ESC Working Group on e-Cardiology DD/MM/YYYY


Best abstracts submitted to EHRA in the topic of e-cardiology will be presented during this session, supported by the ESC Working Group on e-Cardiology.

Congratulations to the finalists of the session who will present their research at EHRA 2020.

View the programme

First prize winners will receive a 1000€ prize.
Runner-up positions (2nd & 3rd) will receive a 250€ prize.
These prizes are supported by the ESC Working Group on E-Cardiology.

Good luck to all!