In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Scientific Programme Committee


Prof Bernard Cosyns, Belgium
Scientific Chair

Prof Bogdan Popescu, Romania
Scientific Programme Director   

Dr Elena Galli, Italy
Dr Julien Magne, France
Scientific programme Advisors   

Dr Sven Plein, United Kingdom
Chair- CMR Section   

Dr Chiara Bucciarelli-Ducci, United Kingdom
Scientific Programme Director CMR Section   

Prof Steffen Petersen, FESC, United Kingdom
Scientific Programme Advisor CMR Section   

Dr Danilo Neglia, Italy
Chair- Cardiac CT & Nuclear Section   

Dr Oliver Gaemperli, Switzerland
Scientific Programme Director Cardiac CT & Nuclear Section   


Scientific Committee Advisors    
S. AL Ahmari     (SAU)    
L. Badano    (UK)    
W. Budts    (BE)    
P. Charron     (FR)    
M. de Alcantara     (BR)    
P. Dehant     (FR)    
C. Erol     (TR)    
M. Garbi      (UK)    
A. Hagendorff     (DE)    
O. Kamp     (NL)    
G. Karatasakis     (GR)    
A. Klein    (US)    
P. Lancellotti     (BE)    
N. Liel Cohen     (ISR)    
O. Miller    (UK)    
M. Monaghan    (UK)    
S. Nakatani    (JP)    
A. Neskovic    (SER)    
P. Nyanopoulos     (UK)    
P. Pibarot     (CA)    
J. Separovic Hanzevacki     (HR)    
M. Swaans     (US)    
R. Senior     (UK)    
M. Vannan    (US)    
A. Varga     (HU)    
JU. Voigt     (BE)    
K. Yiangou     (CY)    
ZL. Zamorano     (ES)