In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

Scientific Programme Committee


EACVI President

Prof Bogdan A Popescu, EACVI President 2016-2018
Prof Thor Edvardsen, EACVI President 2018-2020

EACVI CMR Section Chair

Prof Chiara Bucciarelli-Ducci, EACVI CMR Section Chair 2016-2018
Prof Steffen Petersen, EACVI CMR Section Chair 2018-2010

EuroCMR 2019 Programme Chairs

Dr Jose Rodriguez Palomares, EuroCMR Programme Chair
Prof Ana Almeida, EuroCMR 2019 Abstract Chair