In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Editorial Board of the European Journal of Cardiovascular Nursing

Editor in Chief

T. Jaarsma, NFESC (Sweden)


A. Strömberg, NFESC (Sweden)
D.R. Thompson, FESC (Australia)

Associate Editors

I. Johansson (Sweden)
A. Karner (Sweden)
A. Brostrom (Sweden)
K. Arestedt (Sweden)
J. Martensson, NFESC (Sweden)

Editorial Board

H. Arthur, NFESC (Canada)
P. Davidson (Australia)
C. Deaton, FESC (United Kingdom)
S. De Geest, NFESC (Switzerland)
K. Dracup (USA)
I. Ekman, NFESC (Sweden)
D. Fitzsimons, NFESC (N. Ireland)
E.S. Froelicher, NFESC (USA)
P. Johansson (Sweden)
K. King (Canada)
M. Lainscak, FESC (Slovenia)
T.A. Lennie (USA)
M.L.A. Luttik (Netherlands)
P. Moons, NFESC (Belgium)
D.K. Moser (USA)
T. Norekval, NFESC (Norway)
W.W.J.M. Scholte op Reimer (Netherlands)
K. Smith, NFESC (Scotland)
P.H. Strachan (Canada)
D. Yu (H.K., China)

Editorial Assistant and Editorial Office

Sofia McGarvey
Department of Medical and Health Sciences
Division of Nursing Science
Linköping University
Linköping Sweden