In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
Did you know that your browser is out of date? To get the best experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version. Learn more.

We use cookies to optimise the design of this website and make continuous improvement. By continuing your visit, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more

Committees 2016-2018


Scientific Documents

 Chair: Dr Victoria Delago (Netherlands)


 Chair: Dr Denisa Muraru (Italy)

Certification & Accreditation

Chair: Dr Mark Westwood (UK)

Research & Innovation

Chair: Dr Julien Magne (France)
Co-Chair: Dr Ehud Schwammenthal (Israel)

Web & Communication

 Chair: Dr Pal Maurovich-Horvat (Hungary)

Industry Round Table

 Chair: Prof. Nuno cardim (Portugal)


Chair: Dr Elif Sade

International Communities

 Chair: Prof. Gilbert Habib (France)

Heart Imagers of tomorrow (HIT)

Chair: Dr Matteo Cameli (Italy)